You can rely on us

You can find our products exclusively through qualified and certified companies worldwide.

RTC Couplings GmbH
Jahnstraße 86
73037 Göppingen

Tel.: +49 7161 98796-50
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

RTC TEC A.S
İstanbul Deri OSB Kadife Cadde No.2
34956 Tuzla / İstanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 216 593 4782
E-Mail: erguntamer@rtc-tec.com

Acess Benelux B.V.
Vaartveld 1
4704 SE Roosendaal
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 165 564540
E-Mail: benelux@rtc-couplings.com

Normspann APS
Landbrugsvej 2
5260 Odense
Denmark

Tel.: +45 6613 6538
E-Mail: denmark@rtc-couplings.com

N.T.S Tech SRL
Via Lombardia, 10
20070 Vizzolo Predabissi
Italy

Tel.: +39 02 98237450
E-Mail: italy@rtc-couplings.com

Yield247 Ltd.
Cinzia Buildings
2, Guzè Orlando Street
Birkirkara BKR1751
Malta

Tel.: +356 21 243 123
E-Mail: malta@rtc-couplings.com

Acess Benelux B.V.
Vaartveld 1
4704 SE Roosendaal
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 165 564540
E-Mail: benelux@rtc-couplings.com

Acess Benelux B.V.
Vaartveld 1
4704 SE Roosendaal
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 165 564540
E-Mail: benelux@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings s.r.o.
Benešovo náměstí 417/12
415 01 Teplice
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 608195882
E-Mail: czechrepublic@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings GmbH
Sickingerstraße 66
4861 Schörfling am Attersee
Austria

Tel.: +43 660 4652046
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

IMC Injection Moulding Components AB
Vallgatan 42
53237 Skara
Sweden

Tel.: +46 511 16200
E-Mail: norway@rtc-couplings.com

Emplast
ul. Naramowicka 45/18
61-622 Poznań
Poland

Tel.: +48 61 826 62 58
E-Mail: poland@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings, Lda
Rua 10 de Junho Lt. 4 r/c Esq
2430-109 Marinha Grande
Portugal

Tel.: +351 244560221
E-Mail: portugal@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings, Lda
Rua Tomás Figueiredo de Araújo Costa,
Ed. Villa Giesta Loja A - No. 156
3720-502 Santiago de Riba - UI
Portugal

Tel.: +351 256068466
E-Mail: portugal@rtc-couplings.com

IMC Injection Moulding Components AB
Vallgatan 42
53237 Skara
Sweden

Tel.: +46 511 16200
E-Mail: sweden@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings s.r.o.
Cyprichova 1
831 54 Bratislava - Rača
Slovakia

Tel.: +421 911 459 352
E-Mail: slowakia@rtc-couplings.com

ROBOS, roboti in stroji za predelavo plastike d.o.o.
Brnciceva 31
SI-1231 Ljubljana - Crnuce
Slovenia

Tel.: +386 1 7888 535
E-Mail: slovenia@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings Quick Connect Technology, S.L.
Plaza Juaquim Bau No1, Planta 4, Puerta
43500 Tortosa
Spain

Tel.: +34 656 646 083
E-Mail: spain@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings LLC
4791 Kirk Rd.
Winston-Salem London,
NC 27103
USA

Tel.: +1 336 793 1743
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

CASAFER Commercial Importadora Ltda.
Rua Taubate,45
89270-750, Joinvielle, SC
Brazil

Tel.: +55 47 3027 1019
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings SRL DE CV
Municipio del Marques
Queretaro
Mexico

Tel.: +52 1 442 3335034
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

RTC North America Ltd.
60 Meg Dr. Unit-4
N6E3T6 London, ON
Canada

Tel.: +1 519 204 8334
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

Diflex LLC
Svobody str., 63
603000, Nizhny Novgorod
Russia

Tel.: +7 831 2287455, 3347455
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

Clamping Technology
58 Nemesia Road, Strelitzia Park
Uitenhage, Eastern Cape
South-Africa

Tel.: +27 82 576 7510
E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

RTC Couplings GmbH
Address

RTC Couplings GmbH
Jahnstrasse 86
73037 Goeppingen

Contact

E-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com      
Tel.: +49 7161 98796-50                     
Fax: +49 7161 98796-79

Links

Privacy Policy 
Imprint
Conditions